Peace on Earth

poe hunt_001

I am a hunt junky , but I must admit to being a bit overwhelmed by the sheer number and size of the hunts available in Secondlife this month.. so when it came to the Peace on Earth Hunt I only gathered up a few of the gifts. As I started unpacking some I came across this lovely skin from Amacci and outfit from IW, now I’m starting to regret not spending more time on completing it. The good news is it runs until 6th January so if you see me running by you will know I am on the POE hunt once more !

POE blog : http://peaceonearthhunt.wordpress.com/poe-hunter-hints-instructions/

Details:
Skin: Oleana (Pale) – Peace, Amacci Skin  [POE hunt gift]
Hair: Nena ~ Ice, Amacci Hair                   [POE hunt gift]
Eyes: Utopia Eyes – Dark Silver, IKON
Makeup: Eyelashes -39- Luscious *REDGRAVE*
Outfit: Nia in Blue, Top, jeans and shoes, *IW*  [POE hunt gift] ( this is 1 gift of 5 including 1 for men)
Jewelry: Frost Earrings Elite, Zuri Rayna ( customizable through built in menu)

4 thoughts on “Peace on Earth

  1. Pingback: Peace on Earth « Carol Gracie

  2. LOL – i got that skin and hair from Amacci from Peace on earth – and i so love that suit with matching shoes – am gonna head in and find that shore with that POE hidden gem :) Very cute!!

  3. Pingback: My Homepage

Leave a Reply

