Take a second Glance

Glance

Sometimes everything falls into place, and today that’s how I felt about this look. Yes I am still wearing the same fantastic Hucci dress mentioned in my last post . In the wonderful MOCK group I saw a gorgeous photo of Indigo and had to check out the store where she got her hairstyle from. I had never been to this store before and I fell in love with the look, the flow of the hair, the colour.. and so I brought a couple of my favourites including this one pictured above. On the spur of the moment I swapped my skin to my recent purchase of the Anais skin by Glance and just knew there would be a perfect lipstick by MOCK to tie it all together.  And so we come full circle , so I should mention that MOCK has been releasing a steady stream of gorgeous lip colours including the Smoothie range.  This is currently available in a fatpack or singly for 10L a colour in a mini hunt in the grounds surrounding the store. So don’t miss this chance to get your lips worthy of a second glance..and maybe a kiss or two.

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Business%20District%20Delta/129/146/23

Details:
Skin:Anais – August , *Glance Skins ( at the Skin Fair til 31st March)
Dress: Hucci Pasni Dress- Nectarine , ::HH::
Hair: Lynn [Roots] – Light Browns, (Milana)
Eyes: Horizon Eyes v2 – Pale Glass , IKON
Makeup: Victorina Lashes in Noir,[mock]
Smoothie LipColor [Tuscany], [mock] ( available 10L in minihunt)
Pose: Fever_seven , oOO Poses ( new group gift- pay to join group)

Leave a Reply

