TWA stylings

I was fortunate enough to be Miss TWA 2012, and as the contest for Miss TWA 2013, my reign nears the end. What a wonderful year it has been with new friends , gorgeous outfits and wonderful runway shows to participate in. Most recently I was involved in one of the two shows The White Armory put on as part of the SL10 Celebrations. I love the challenge of finding the right look, accessories and poses to best showcase Bee’s clothing. I have been meaning to post some pictures of the outfits I wore in the show, and in the last couple days I was able to head to the studio of Greg Slocombe where he captured these outfits and more from the TWA range. For this post I will mainly be focussing on the outfits, so if there are any questions about where I got the hair, skin, or jewelry for any of the looks feel free to leave a comment and I will post those to you in response. Now on with the show:

Milady De Winter

Milady De Winter

Dance of the Elves

Dance of the Elves

Moods Ballroom

Moods Ballroom

Elemental Fire

Elemental Fire

 

To The Nines- Ebony

To The Nines- Ebony

 

Spectacular Dream

Spectacular Dream

Tribal Queen

Tribal Queen

 

All of these gowns and more are available at The White Armory, either in the main building or in the Discount Area, so here’s the slurl so you can go explore :  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Emerald/61/137/25

5 thoughts on “TWA stylings

  1. Omggg they are all so exquisite! My favorite is the Spectacular Dream, so moddish and has a edgy feminine look.. i’m a sucker for pink lol ty for sharing!!

  2. They are gorgeous- i have many to wear and love being in their group – i wish we had more places to wear them around in SL..but i love taking pics of my collections.. Well done!

  3. So gorgeous. Dance of th elves if my fave and I wore it in the miss TWA contest, too, cause we were asked to wear our favourite gowns. Now I’m loving the elven armors and targaryen shieldmaiden alot. :D

Leave a Reply

