Simply Suave

Suave

When my eyes caught this sexy dress at Room69 I knew it would be mine. The Ava dress from Perch comes in several different pattern options but the Leo appealed to me with its strong black and silver combination..and then that split . I needed some awesome accessories to work with this outfit and The Jewelry & Accessory Expo had everything I was looking for.

Suave_002

The poses in these first two pictures are several built into the piano which I picked up in a recent sale at Alouette, everyone needs a piano at some time in their life right??

collage Suave

I couldn’t take my eyes off these super cage shoes from Le Primitif, super sexy and made even better in my opinion by the fact that they’re designed to be worn with Slink medium feet. I decided to wear the SLink hands as well since I would be zooming in close to show off this classy looking clutch purse from Orage Couture, it comes in several different white/ black options and has an inbuilt pose as well as an un-animated one. What else could I use to finish this look but a bow tie and hat, check below for all the details !

Details:
Skin:JADE PA Halloween VIP DEB C2, [PXL]
Hair: Amanda/BrownRoots, -LaViere-
Eyes:Lucid Eyes – Silver, IKON
Dress: Ava Dress – Grey Leo , Perch ( @ Room 69)  grab the slurl here : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Millais/203/136/27
Shoes:Leather Cage Sandal [Black], :::LP:::  ( @ J&A Expo)
Accessories:Guymon Fedora Black (Mesh) , Xen’s hats   ( @ J&A Expo)
Rebel Spiked Bow – Silver & Bronze, Pink Acid       ( @ J&A Expo)
Lego clutch – white&black, [orage]      ( @ J&A Expo)
Extras: Slink medium feet and hands
Props: Evelyn Piano, Black wood, Alouette

Leave a Reply

