My new friend

no ordinary dummy

Look I finally found a dance partner who won’t step on my toes.. won’t stand me up for a date.. and won’t get distracted by other women.. only problem is he is a bit wooden when we dance.. maybe something to do with his two left feet. All joking aside I had to try my luck at the Image Essentials Gacha at the Irish Gacha Fair.. and walked away with two cute poses with my new friend here. My transparent bodysuit from Sassy is also a gacha item at the same event.. this three levelled event will result in many an empty pocket but you will walk away with some real “treasures”.

Meredith, Deesses Skins

A treasured item for me is this lovely skin Meredith from Deesses Skins at the Skin Fair. The owner/ creator Natalie Wells has a range of delicious tones that look as tasty as they sound. Above I am wearing Ice Frappe one of the lighter shades and in a few more days I have a sweet Hot Chocolate tone to share with you. One of the things I like about Deesses skins ( apart from the names ) is how beautifully shaded the browns are, from very light to deep and dark without veering into a harsh orangey tan.Take a closer look at this skin the nose, eyebrows , lips and cheeks are all carefully brought together to create an elegant skin that shows how beautiful diversity is and that’s why even though my RL skin could not be more opposite I am continually drawn to buying , wearing and enjoying the skins from Deesses Skins.

Details:
Skin: Meredith – brown eyebrows – ice frappe, Deesses (  Sim 3 @ Skin Fair)
Hair: *LOVE*, .:EMO-tions:.
Eyes: Utopia Eyes – Dark Brown , IKON
Outfit: Unzip Me  (trans) – red, ~Sassy!~ ( Gacha item @ Luck of The Irish Gacha Fair)
Shoes: Riverton Sandal – Midnight , Hucci ( @ C88)
Extras: Slink high feet and elegant hands with Floral Solids Polish {ZOZ} ( @ TDR Fusion)
Pose prop: The Dummy 5b, Image Esentials ( Gacha item @ Luck of The Irish Gacha Fair) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Metropolis/160/98/54

Leave a Reply

