Skip to content

I never promised you a rose garden..

March 12, 2013

and yet I am wearing one ..I love roses and love this outfit from Boudoir, I just had to wait for the right moment to Bloom. When I slipped on this dewy soft skin from the lucky letter board from Mother Goose, it felt the perfect match. I had also recently picked up a gorgeous mesh rose headpiece in Vintage by Boom, at The Arcade ( soft creams and beiges) which I wanted to wear but no matter what I tried it wouldn’t load so I left my silky soft tresses courtesy of D!va bare. After adding delicate eye makeup and simple lashes, tweaking the windlight to create a soft focus , I held my breath and snapped the photo.

Rose Garden

Details:
Skin: LENE1teeth(LB)Main shopl(limited)( lucky letter board prize).::Mother Goose’s::.
Hair:Hair “Asami” (Type B)(Citrine), “”D!va””
Eyes: Utopia Eyes – Dark Silver , IKON
Makeup: Eye Shaper, ~Blacklace Beauty~
Lashes -3-,-Sorry.Asia-
Outfit: Sweet Celeste, Boudoir

One Comment leave one →
  1. Vicky permalink
    March 12, 2013 6:47 pm

    I love flowers also – am allergic to roses and lilac fragrance but i do love to look at them still :) One year for my birthday i got a rose framed pictures :D still have it today :)

Leave a Reply

Fantasy Faire 2015

A RFL of SL Event

millacrumb

Fashion & Style

Apollo's Photo Blog

Virtual Photography in Secondlife

Second Sighting

Ricco Saenz's journey in SL

A Fashion Affair

Anouk Lefavre

Leia's Second Life

My SL fashion and travel blog

Live Your Fantasy

A Fashion Blog about Second Life Fashion and Livestyle

Pixels by safari

decorating my second life

What Fresh SL

Bringing you the freshest I can find in SL. And would you like hash browns or toast on the side?

Randomly Accessed by Memory

Second Life impressions

Kaciee

My Journey

Be Happy in sl's Blog

Loooking in SL every day for the best things to show!

SecondLife Through Lullaby's Eyes

SL fashion finds by Serenity Couerblanc

Gwyneth Evans: Polymath, Pottymouth.

Not all those who wander are lost.

Just another WordPress.com site

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

[ Room69 ]

SL fashion finds by Serenity Couerblanc

falbalafaireyfashionblog

Welcome to my Blog and I hope u will have some creative ideas after watching my side to create new styles and looks for u and your friends.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 333 other followers

