Oh so juicy and sweet

Juicy fruit

Sometimes you come across something that just clicks with you..well I know I do. Sometimes I know exactly how I will wear and style an item as soon as I see it. Other times I just see it and want it.. knowing sooner or later it will be just the thing I am looking for. The t-shirt I picked up a Fi*Friday.. there were several other “brands” on the shirt but I couldn’t resist this one.

collage juicy

The fantastic asymmetrical shorts are at the just opened round of TDR Fusion as is the skin. I don’t usually pick up skin blue eye makeup but it really works with this skin.  The pose prop is an old one from my inventory which I gave an update with  re-texturing courtesy of a vibrant teal from the Grungy walls collection at KaTink.  I am loving the variety of shoes available for wearing with slink mesh feet, this great pair are from Hucci. I was fortunate enough to receive them as a complimentary gift for responding to a notecard sent out about the new wishlist system. I had read about it earlier on Strawberry Singh’s blog so was excited to give it a try, it really is easy and if a lot of stores come  “on board” it will make gift shopping for friends a lot easier this Christmas.

Details:
Skin: Song TDRF *lait* brown, Essences ( @ new TDR Fusion round)
Hair:Devina w/Roots – jupiter, >TRUTH<
Eyes:Horizon Eyes v2 – Light Grenada, IKON
Makeup: “Falsies” Eyelashes, *MC*
Machine Envy Lip Jelle (1), [mock]
Shirt: Juicy Tee , [fad]
Shorts: Asymmetrical Shorts /exotic leather, Ricielli Mesh ( @ new TDR Fusion round)
Shoes: Hucci Yilan Sandals – Koi, ::HH::
Extras: Slink flat hands and medium feet.
Pose prop :The Stairs Pose Prop, MP ( editted with Grungey Walls Teal texture, from KaTink)

Leave a Reply

