A little help from a friend

Lumen White, Hot Stuff @ The Boobies Planet

 

I thought I was well prepared for a brief walk into the snowy environment.. it looked so inviting. Tugging on a warm hat and tucking my pants into thick socks and boots to stay dry, I slipped out the door and out into the garden. It wasn’t long and my teeth started chattering and I realised I was not as prepared as I thought, luckily my friend Norkie arrived and swept me up carrying me back to the warmth of my home. Strange how he didn’t seem to feel the cold, but either way I’ve learnt my lesson next time I will throw on a thick coat.. or stay inside by the fire and enjoy the view of the snow from afar.

A little help

Now story aside, I better tell you about where I picked up this cute little top and pants set, The Boobies Planet.. yes it is mesh breast friendly! So check the details below and grab the slurl, happy shopping and wrap up warm.

Details:
Outfit: Lumen White , Hot Stuff ( includes appliers for boobs and Azz)- @ The Boobies Planet
Skin:Candy – America – 05 A, -Glam Affair –
Hair:Carlijn BB, MINA Hair ( @ My Attic) – BB is an indication that this sizing is designed for wearing with bigger boobs
Eyes: Ascension Eyes – Sahara , IKON
Boots: *Rubber Trash* Boots* Size 2*rigged*, Yasum
Extras: Lush breasts
Couple pose: Protected in your arms, Seil Xpression
Single Pose: Nippy Pack, aDORKable ( @ My Attic)

2 thoughts on “A little help from a friend

Leave a Reply

