Gotta..getta.. GACHA!

Gacha_001

It is no secret whatsoever that I am a Gacha fan addict.. yes I confess I see the word gacha and I am already on my way. Sometimes I come away with only 1 or 2 items and other times.. well let’s just say I probably could pack it all into a trailer by the time I am ready to leave an event. The Jewelry & Accessory Expo is such an event with a treasure vault of goodies waiting for you to mine.. I snapped a couple pictures to share of some of the goodies you can pick up for such a small ammount. I suggest you grab some lindens, grab a shopping buddy and go try your luck with which variation you collect.. remember they’re transfer so you can swap or gift doubles. Meanwhile I will retreat to a quiet corner in my “attic” and keep unpacking my treasure.

collage J&A Gacha

Details:
Skin:  Mokatana skin – America 03 E, -Glam Affair –
Hair: After Dark-Glampack, Vanity Hair
Eyes: Eternal Eyes – Green , IKON
Top: BandeauBikini_Top, *COCO*
Pants: CargoPants(BrownGrey), *COCO*
Accessories: Animal Earrings ‘Red Fox’ , Bokeh #
Xmas Hat [Bear], GizzA  #
Gatcha Chain G.Heart – Common , BeloD  #
Entwined Hearts Bellly Piercing, POMPOSITY  #
Extras: Slink flat feet
Items in background: reading armchair, {vespertine}
bon voyage -clock radio, -tb-
potted plant( exotic) AF

# Gacha items at The Jewelry & Accessory Expo

Leave a Reply

