C S at S & C

S& C sale_001

…yes a Closing Sale at Sugar and Cyanide. The owner has decided to shut up shop so everything is marked super low at 80% off which means most items are under 50L. Now if you use appliers for Lolas or Phat Azz then you will probably already know this store includes appliers in most outfits. But let me just point out that just because an outfit is sold with appliers that doesn’t mean you have to have mesh breasts to wear the outfit. In the first two of the pictures in this post I am wearing the outfit with appliers to accommodate my Lush breasts, in the last outfit I chose to wear it without adding my mesh breasts. Still a fantastic outfit .. and a fantastic price.

S& C sale_002

I will mention my footwear in these pictures as I purposefully included my slink high feet, as there was a new release for these feet at the Slink store today. Although I only grabbed a demo at this point it did bring my attention to the fact that these feet and the shoes released for them by Slink , at Shoetopia , have all been updated. So if you have purchased these  either at Shoetopia or at the Slink Mainstore before December 16th, head back to the store and tap a redelivery terminal to get your update.

S& C sale_003

So now you know where I got the shoes ( and bare feet in them) -Slink,I’m also wearing Slink nails for standard hands with polishes from Flair, the outfits are all from Sugar & Cyanide, the clutch purse in the first photo is from BSD, my skin is another makeup from the Mia Black Label release from PXL, eyes by IKON, hair is from !lamb and my poses are this week’s FLF offer from oOo.  Yes I am in a lazy holiday mode posting my details like that lol.. but I will include the slurl to S & C so you can enjoy the sale .

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Twilight%20Desires/83/97/22

Leave a Reply

