Locked away

You locked me away in a little white room.. you told me it was your heart . You promised me you would keep me there forever.. you never promised me you would visit.

katink chaise

It is lonely here in this pure white space..I hear your heartbeat, remember your warmth but can not reach you …

hucci shoes

.. today I found a key and I realized it was time to leave.. will I find you on the outside ?

blacklace

To be honest this evolved into a rather melancholy post and perhaps that’s just my mood today but I promise to squeeze in at least one more cheerful post before the end of 2013. Meanwhile a little information about what is in these pictures. First up lingerie from Blacklace, consisting of a white lace (mesh) corset and matching panties , this was the Lazy Sunday special , which if you are lucky you may find still available right outside the store.Another special priced item over the weekend was this cute long necklace from [glow] studio, not sure if it’s still available as it was a FLF item.Next up this fantastic single person posing chaise from KaTink , a recent release this comes with a range of poses from suggestive to resting and with a neutral color palette this will be easy to incorporate. My shoes.. LOVE them .. are from Hucci and are designed to be worn with Slink High feet, head to the mainstore to check out the range of colors for this super high super sexy pump. New to me is a hair store called Underscore, with a fairly even mix of styles for men and women that lean towards being utilised in RP situations as they come in three different textural options- realistic , fierce or smooth.

Details:
Skin:Candy – America – 01 C, -Glam Affair –
Hair: Bad Medicine – Realistic Browns, [Underscore]
Eyes: Eternal Eyes – Feldgrau , IKON
Makeup: “Falsies” Eyelashes, *MC*
Lingerie:Phoebe, white lace corset shirt & panties, ~Blacklace~
Shoes: Jacmel Pump – Acai, ::HH:: Hucci
Extras: Avatar Enhancement Fingernails ,Slink
Female Feet (AvEnhance)  – High, Slink
Jewelry:Key to my Heart necklace FLF Xmas edition, [ glow ] studio
Pose prop: Single Chaise, KaTink

One thought on “Locked away

  1. I enjoyed that – as i feel the same way at times…well most of 2013 really with my sl hubby hardly on sl and when i heard from him it was a quick hi or night….yes being locked away hurts…..

Leave a Reply

