Coffee anyone?

collage coffee time

I love exploring SL, I really should do it more often. Perhaps if I was to make a new years resolution for SL it would be to continue to seek out new places . I found these stockings by accident one evening whilst looking through MP and I grabbed them , 3 colours at a great price and includes appliers for wearing with slink feet. Another great find recently was this skin from Deesses, which was a very generous group gift over the Christmas period. I’m wearing Shanina in flat white, one of a fatpack of colours, all shades are named for coffee drinks and I am finding it hard to find a favourite shade …and it almost makes me want to drink some coffee as I ponder that question. I definitely found a beautiful place to sit and think, after landing here I wandered towards a cluster of palm trees and found this seating area on the waters edge. Complete with small lounge area, a couple coffee tables and a bar it looks the perfect spot to enjoy on your own or with friends.

Details:
Skin: Shanina – brown eyebrows – flat white, Deesses Skins ( group gift, small joining fee)
Hair: April – Dark Browns, (Milana)
Eyes:Destiny Eyes – Hazel , IKON
Dress:TDRF 029 – dress  – Rose, (Kunglers) – previous collection
Stockings:Corset Seam Tights – Nude, ~Cannibelle~ ( on MP)
Shoes: Hucci Oita Pumps, French Roast, ::HH::
Location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Cala%20del%20Barronal/138/231/22 ( region WL used)

Leave a Reply

