Birds of a feather…

fantasy gacha

flock together. And come the 1st of February all gacha fans will be flocking to the Fantasy Gacha Fair. I was fortunate to be included in the early bird blogger group allowing me early access .. I spent a fantastic hour and a horrendously large ammount of lindens..and loved every second. The event is huge , a large oval  path will lead you around the tempting array of merchandise. The prices are low and the “prizes” varied. I can promise you two things.. I will be posting lots of things I got from the upcoming Fantasy Gacha Event AND I will be going back for one or two more items.. or three or..

collage feb fantasy gacha

Oh and the great jumpsuit I am wearing is yet another 50L item I picked up at Nya’s Shop ( see my previous post for more information and a SLurl).

Details:
Skin:Ria SK 4 Dk, -Belleza- ( @ C88)
Hair:Early – Black 04, [e]
Eyes: Ascension Eyes – Storm , IKON
Outfit: Arabic Romper Scheherazade, Nya’s Shop
Headpiece: Voodoo Hood – Blue Tropic Green, :: Axix ::  #COMING SOON – Fantasy Gacha Event
Jewelry: Aaliyah Bracelet , Hawk Golden, LUAS  #COMING SOON – Fantasy Gacha Event
Shoes:  Hera Wrap Heel Bronze, Slink ( must wear with Slink high feet)
Extras: Slink high feet and Slink elegant hands with  Inner Peace polish from Interpid
SteampunkWingFolded , .Una. #COMING SOON – Fantasy Gacha Event
Poses: Below Pose 1,2, 4, Label Motion

Leave a Reply

