Joyride

PW Cop M-tang

I have had so much fun today racing around in this fantastic car from P&W Designs. With realistic working lights, siren and design I thought I better take my joyride to a deserted area otherwise I might be alarming other drivers 😛

collage PW Joyride

When you unbox your car you get two different versions plus the hud ( shown bottom right in the above pictures), this hud allows you to monitor your speed and use your lights and sirens. A notecard with useful tips on how to use this vehicle is included.. always a good idea to read this as initially I was spinning my wheels and going nowhere until I read how to get into 1st gear .

My sexy outfit is a recent release from Custom iNKZ, a great tip to know is that when this store releases an outfit it often is cheaper to buy it on MP than in-store.. but then you can head in store to check out other sales, hunts, the MM board etc. I love how these pants looked ..and they look even better with my “perfect Bum” from Gamer’s Inc. The windlight I used in these pictures is the set one for the location, SLurl below the details.

Details:
Skin: Ginevra*  irish red brow cleavage sunkiss,al vulo
Hair: * KALINDA * /darkred, .:EMO-tions..
Eyes: Promise Eyes – Storm, IKON
Outfit: Khaleesi  Cheetah, Custom iNKZ
Accessories Hand cuffs, *black, DeliciouS
Shoes: Suave Oxblood, Maitreya Gold
Extras: Slink mouse hands
Perfect Bum, Gamer’s Inc
Vehicle: Cop M-Tang , P&W Designs  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Gephyra%20Reef/246/11/23
Poses: from Manifeste

Photo Location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/LEA7/81/198/1002

One thought on “Joyride

Leave a Reply

