Life is a breeze

Breeze

Some clothes are beautiful in their complexity and others in their simplicity. I love the clean lines of these great white pants from Kaithleen’s, they are available as the group gift of this great free to join group. Another free item are the cuffs I am wearing, yes cuffs not bracelets as these are for men.. yup a few clicks to resize and I am good to go. I love the clean lines and unfussy pattern, these are a gift from Chop Zuey. Chop Zuey has a range of gifts available for men and women, some are free for everyone whilst others you get only while wearing the group tag, and it is a pay to join group. With very regular and generous gifts this is a great group to join if you can afford the fee. Not a gift but so gorgeous I had to grab it is this cute mesh halter top from Sn@tch, try a demo if you go to check it out, because I found I could wear a smaller size and was able to wear it without the alpha which is fantastic in my opinion.

collage breeze

I wanted to show you a closer shot of the nails ( and hud) from {ZOZ}, this polish is available at  the Krave Urban freestyle Fair, love it so much I had to make sure I painted my toes even though you only see a little peeking out of my great shoes from KoiKoi. Egozy skin, Argrace hair

I went shopping for a new hairstyle the other night and found my way to Argrace , I went to try a different style but was also drawn to this sleek , shiny one so I bought both. As the Skin Fair was in its final hours I gave in to temptation and slipped back to buy another new skin, this time the Anjali skin from Egozy.

Details:
Skin: Anjali (Tan).SOFT, Egozy ( hopefully will be on  Marketplace soon)
Hair: MIZUKI – Ebony, *ARGRACE*
Eyes: Lucid Eyes – Black , IKON
Top: Talia Tank Top ,Sand , Sn@tch
Pants: Wide Leg Pants – White , Kaithleen’s ( group gift) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Kama%20Sutra/65/123/21
Shoes: Tahiti ,Pearl , KoiKoi ( March 21Shoes offer)
Jewelry: Czardas Mens Cuffs, Chop Zuey
Extras: Slink high feet and flat hands with Urban Silver polish from {ZOZ} @ Krave Freestyle Urban Fair,  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/DStyle%20Sanctuary%20Inc/26/151/30- opens 1st April
Poses : A Breeze set, WetCat

Leave a Reply

