If you go down to the woods today

teddybear picnic

You are surely in for a surprise.. some wonderful wonderful surprises all over the grid today..and tomorrow. Where to begin.. how about my picnic set, this retro set complete with couple poses, cushions, food and radio is from Serenity Style and will be available when The Kollective opens on the 6th. Now onto some right here right now goodies.

collage teddybear

Yes this cute little bear is staying with me.. I found him on my picnic in the woods and he agreed to come stay at my place as long as I have lots of strawberry jam sandwiches .. how could I resist! Available at Chapter 4 in the gacha room this little cutie comes courtesy of Birdie along with other woodland friends.. try your luck, will you get a bear, fox, squirrel or the rare raccoon. Oh and did I mention he wiggles his paws and moves a little..sooo cute ! These sweet mint shoes are a steal today as part of 50L Friday, grab them from [tea.s] and slip them on your Slink medium feet ,you will be as happy as I am. Clothes wise I went for cute and casual items, the sweet little gingham top is from Osito, I love the little ruffle along the edge, whilst my skirt is from the riot vendor at Sn@tch.

collage EMOtions new hud

When I picked up this new hairstyle from EMO-tions I saw they have reworked their hud, the above sample is for the browns pack of the newly released styles, Rosa.

Details:
Skin: Harper TDRF01 *light rose* brunette, Essences ( @ TDR Fusion)
Hair:* ROSA *, .:EMO-tions:- NEW
Eyes: Utopia Eyes – Dark Brown , IKON
Top: Stitched Frilly Top , Pink Gingham, OSITO
Skirt: Kyla Silk Mini (Seafoam), Sn@tch
Shoes: Adore Heels v1 – Mint, [tea.s] ( current 50L Friday offer)
Extras: SLink mouse hands and medium feet
Accessory: Forest Babies – Bear Cub – Grizzly, Birdy/Alchemy ( @ Chapter4)
Picnic set: Retro Picnic Set, Serenity Style ( @ The Kollective)

Leave a Reply

