Sing to me softly

singing for all to hear

Genre opened with trumpets blaring and a round of applause to a theme of Big Band Era. A lot of glamorous gowns feature and some fantastic slink compatible shoes. What caught my eye as soon as I walked in the door was this detailed beaded gown. The pose prop is a perfect piece for this genre so I grabbed it up and enjoyed checking out the 5 different poses built in.

sing to me

Before I close off this post I want to apologise for the slightly erratic frequency of postings at the moment. I have a lot of wonderful things to share, but my RL health has been less than ideal this last 3 weeks and it is often hard to focus on writing longer posts. So I will be trying to catch up as I start feeling better 🙂

 

Details:
Skin: Ria Med 4 Br, -Belleza-
Hair: “Elsa” (Type-A)(Amber), “”D!va””
Eyes: Eternal Eyes – Feldgrau , Ikon
Gown: Silk Beaded Gown, [FD] ( @ Genre)
Jewelry: Sarah Bracelet and Earrings Onyx /Strawberry Gold.,Zuri Rayna
Shoes: Olyvia Faux Leather Heel -Naked, -FAUN-
Extras:Slink medium feet and mouse hands with Sassy Gold Tip Polish from {ZOZ}
Pose prop: {vocals}, .mien.

One thought on “Sing to me softly

Leave a Reply

