Fantasy Faire 2014 is open!!!!

I am so excited that Irina’s store Poet’s Heart is at The Fantasy Faire, this is definitely one store I will be stopping by to explore .

Dark Chest of Wonders

Yayayayyyyyyyyyyy!!!! My favourite event of the year, Fantasy Faire, has finally come and this year I’m not only an official blogger, but also my store is in, so I’m double-happy!! I’ve had a sneak peak at the Fairelands and ohmigods each and every sim looks amazing, so it’s definately worth a visit, two, three or more! 😀

Anyway! I got in the Faire with my store fairly late, which means I haven’t had time to style anything for blogging yet, so I shall do some shameless self-promotion today and show you what Relay for Life items Poet’s Heart has at the Faire, and to introduce a brand new release Wayfarer, which comes in eight colours, and there’s also a matching staff & headpiece with a colour change HUD available separately.

More Fantasy Faire items and stories coming soon, so stay tuned for more. xoxo

All Fantasy Faire slurls and…

View original post 36 more words

Leave a Reply

