The serious business of looking cute

FBD white pant suit

When I tried on this lovely white suit from FireBird Designs I wanted to share it with as many people as I can. The style and cut is beautiful, this is classy business wear that is fresh and fun. It comes with a hud allowing you to alter the colour of the shirt underneath, or you can wear it without the shirt at all for a more sexy evening suit look. As well as the open shirt style that I am wearing here, there is a closed shirt option which has a dainty little bow with option to be white or black.

 

Panda Punx, Skye Princess

I’m not sure what mood overtook me when I slipped on this suit I transformed into.. not a serious business woman but a giggly girl as I hunted through my inventory for lots of cute things that I have always wanted to blog but not yet done so. Details below as usual, then I am off to Fantasy Faire for yet another blog about my adventures there.

Details:
Skin: Skye {Princess} Skin, .:Panda Punx:.  ( The Cotton Candy Hunt prize- web page for SLurls and hints http://candy-events.blogspot.de/p/the-cotton-candy-hunt.html, each item is 2L)
Hair: Lunara,
Eyes: Promise Eyes – Blush, IKON
Outfit: Female pants suit open white, Firebird Designs ( @ FashionStars sales room – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/FashionStars/197/102/24)
Shoes: Vintage T-Bar Pumps -Turquoise,*League*
Accessories: Kawaii rose ring pink , Firebird Designs ( common item @ Gatcha Garden May round- http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Xemtantic/209/147/1456)
Velven Bunny Ears (Stardust Pink), +Half-Deer+ ( past Arcade item)
Squishy Bird Plushie<3 VIP gift (Wear me!).Birdy.
::Bunny purse:: B, Oh la la!
Extras: Slink medium feet and elegant hands with Inner Peace polish from Intrepid
Poses: Decisions on the Bay, elephante poses, current subscriber gift.- Free

Leave a Reply

