Pinup girl

pinup girl

The May edition of My Attic has opened bursting with fantastic deals with a vintage air to them. Take for example this gorgeously flowing hair from EMO-tions. The lingerie I chose to complement this is not from My Attic, but one I picked up from Blacklace and I thought it was a perfect to wear with it’s high waisted panty and strapless bra, which I filled out nicely thanks to wearing the great fitted mesh breasts Tatas.

The other special item I picked up from My Attic is this beautiful floral dressing screen/ room divider. It comes with several fabric colour options, though SL lag meant I was only able to get one showing for the photos, but as it is packed with poses ( including mirrors) this is will be one pose prop I will be looking forward to using again.

collagepinup

Details:
Skin: Ria Tan 1 Dk,-Belleza- ( worn with Ria Tan Moles & Ria Tan Gloss Lip 1)
Hair: * PRIA *, .:EMO-tions:. (@ My Attic) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Deck/87/184/21
Eyes: Ascension Eyes – Scoria , IKON
Lingerie: Pippa :White Lace Vintage set, ~Blacklace~
Shoes: Maggie.Heels (Lipstick), fri. day
Extras: Tatas 1.2
Slink high feet elegant hands with polish set 09 from [KoKoLoReS]
Pose prop: Va-Va-Voom, {Nantra} (@ My Attic)

Leave a comment