The future is so bright..

I got to wear shades

.. I got to wear shades. I know cheesy, but I couldn’t resist. The June round of The Arcade is open and humming with activity as people try their luck to attain their favourites, the rares.. or even just to get in! I succumbed to the lure of decor items this round but I confess that most of the items I brought at a yardsale after I had enjoyed the buzz of trying my luck at the machines by flying off sim. I will include the SLurls below for The Arcade, The Off sim shopping and the yardsale I have been haunting.

my dream bathroom

Almost everything in this bathroom scene I created are items from the current Arcade round, a few of the bathing accesories in front of the bath, the curtain and the room itself are the exceptions, so scroll to the details to find what, where and .. well if anything appeals to you good luck in your hunt at the gachas or the yardsales. Seraphim has a great webpage with pictures of the items   http://seraphimsl.com/2014/05/29/preview-the-arcade-june-2014-edition/  plus a page of possible yardsales for you to explore ( http://seraphimsl.com/2014/05/31/the-yardsale-list-jun-sep-2014/).

Details: *denotes this item is available as part of the current round of The Arcade
Skin: Suki Makeup 13 Br, -Belleza- *
Hair: L.A. plus LA Glasses, Exile *
Eyes: Destiny Eyes – Hazel , IKON
Extras: Slink high feet and flat hands
Decor: Vespertine record player/sky *
Distressed stool, Pixel Mode
Zelia Plant, MudHoney *
Bathroom Clutter- to pass the time, Second Spaces ( past arcade item)
– freshness , Second Spaces ( past arcade item)
Wannabe boho. petal mirror. metal, junk *
French School Chair- Powder pink, tres blah *
Flower bowl, Pixel Mode
Petite Console Table- Blush, tres blah *
Hat Box, Apple Fall
Wannabe boho. lantern.four, junk *
Eden, olive/ hang/ old, {anc} *
Bathtime Tray , wine, PILOT *
Bathtime faucet, gold, PILOT *
Bathtime pink, PILOT *
Flying Curtain, Kalopsia ( NOT gacha item)
The Three House , (right),Onirico, *ionic*

Slurl to The Arcade : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Country%20Club/166/175/3115

Off sim shopping for The Arcade: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Casablanca%20Bay/57/114/3109

My favourite Yardsale : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Nest/207/225/21 ( items sold at same price as at The Arcade)

Leave a Reply

