Embody perfection

 

Valentina E- Haper dress- fitmesh

When I saw that Valentina E was part of this week’s round of 50L Friday I knew I would be trying on something pretty special. I have had some success with fitmesh from this store so  I was interested to see how this dress “measured up”. I loved it, I only wish I had grabbed the opportunity to get the floor length gown at this super low price as well.

collage fitmesh from VE

Sometimes I have found that fitmesh results in some exaggerated  curves , but with this dress, perfection in my opinion.

Before I drop down to the details I want to mention a sale that I received notice about. Embody is having a sale with a hint of a surprise too :

‘Nearly everything in the store is L$75 from now until 7 PM June 11th!

Now, you may have noticed we said it’s Embody’s “final” birthday sale… and this is true. Embody has been a part of our lives for four amazing, incredible years… but change is coming’ ( sale notice from Embody).

{ZOZ} polish @ Thrift Shop

{ZOZ} provides a fun twist with card inspired nail polish which you can pick up at The Thrift Shop, June 8th – 29th.

* NB I need to make a note here, my earrings from Kunglers ( @ TDR Fusion) are silver it was just a rezzing issue for me until after I relogged that shows them as black earrings. They are available in black, gold and silver at this great low price , I think I will go back and get them in black as well as I love the effect which I inadvertently discovered.

Details:
Skin: Erin Pale Pearl Brunette Chest D, *League*
Hair: Vintage Base: 5-Expresso , Vanity Hair with Little Back Bun-( bun is a Group Gift)
Eyes: Lucid Eyes – Machine , IKON
Dress: Harper Halter Dress Red FITTED MESH, Valentina E ( this week’s 50L friday item)
Jewelry: TDRF #041 earrings – Silver , (Kunglers) ( @ TDR Fusion)
Shoes: Ilse Heels Black, Slink
Extras: Slink high feet and flat hands with Savvy Playing Cards Polish from {ZOZ} ( @ Thrift Shop event opens 8th June http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Metropolis/183/123/23)
Poses: Cutie, F, Embody ( SALE Now on- http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Woodland%20Park/128/202/22 )

Leave a Reply

