Going troppo

wait for me

I am running away from winter, I’m headed to the tropics! Want to join me? Shop at Fashion For Life for these great tropical/ travel related items. I am setting myself a goal to catch up on posting some of the wonderful items to be found at FFL. This event which raises funds to send to The American Cancer Society, is spread over 10 amazing sims and runs until the 20th. So don’t delay get shopping today.. oh but wait for me I need a few more things for my holiday!

Grab a hat: Longdale hat, banana- Xen's Hat

some strappy sandals..

Blackberry shoes, nude, Hollyhood

.. and comfortable light clothing.

Osito top and skirt at FFL

Details:
Skin:Anne – group gift ( Ice frappe tone),Deesses Skins
Hair: Valentin Hair (regular) – Equinox, ~Tableau Vivant~
Eyes: Promise Eyes – Mahogany , IKON
Top: Strappy Top,Stamps , OSITO ( @ FFL)
Skirt: Flared Mini Skirt ,Mustard, OSITO ( @ FFL)
Hat:Longdale Hat Banana , Xen’s Hat ( @ FFL)
Shoes: NUDE BLACKBERRY HEELS, HOLLYHOOD ( @ FFL)- for Mid SLink feet
Extras: Slink mid feet and flat hands with Flair polish set 217 ( @ FFL)
Pose/ Prop: Jet Set Case, 6 poses and mirrors with the suitcase prop ( color change){NanTra}, ( @ FFL)

Leave a Reply

