Pretty and poised in purple

Passionate about purple

I am passionate about purple, I mean I like a lot of colours, and they all feature in my inventory in pretty healthy quantities. But if there is one colour I find hard to resist it is purple. So when I had the opportunity to choose a colour of the newly released Peony sandals from NSP Florals it really was impossible to pass up this opportunity. I mean on top of the gorgeous flowers ( that are an optional add on but why would you leave off such beauty) and the fact that they are designed to be worn with Slink high feet.. just look at the sheen of that deep purple. I promise to show you another close up further down the page but I also want to mention a few other things.

Tameless hair - Cecelia

This sweet new hairstyle from Tameless is a wonderful new release that I was able to get a blogger review copy of. I really like the soft waves that frame the face and as I was reading the information I discovered they have re-done their hud system. Allowing you to colour the hair with roots, and in my case I mixed the huds layering a streaked style over my natural colour . Take a look at the huds below left is the Natural , right is the Fantasy streak option – lots of potential for creating quite an individual look , love it!

tameless new hud

In case you hadn’t quite picked up on it, I am wearing the Slink Physique body , loving not having to smooth any elbows or knees so I wear it every chance I get. I was thrilled to hear about a special skin offer available at Pink Fuel, it is primarily for New avatars but made available for everyone. The Renee skin that I am wearing is FREE for avatars under 30 days old, and for everyone else you can buy your choice of skin tone for a tiny 150L. Whilst I was in store selecting my Hazel tone I grabbed the Physique applier and was ready to continue shopping.

collage Perfectly purple

My lovely lavender dress is from Valentina E as part of the The Dreaming Tree ( check this link on Seraphim for pictures and SLurls-  http://seraphimsl.com/2014/07/26/daydreaming-with-the-dreaming-tree/ ).  I couldn’t pass up the chance to show the daring back so stood up to pose using a few of Diesel Works poses.

Just Darks Metal polish {ZOZ}

My passionately purple polish is courtesy of the Just Dark Metals Polish hud from {ZOZ} which you can buy at reduced price at Sunday Park ( http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Xemtantic/197/139/1456). Now one final shoe shot..sighs happily – oh plus you get to admire the {ZOZ} purple polish on my toes too.

NSP Florals-peony stilettos,deep purple

Details:
Skin: Renee <Hazel> – Pure (dkbrow), Pink Fuel
Hair: Cecelia, Tameless
Eyes: Spectral Eyes – Darkstar , IKON
Dress: Sophia Dress , Lavender, Valentina E
Shoes: Peony Stiletto (Deep Purple), NSP Florals   http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Excalibur%20II/85/67/24
Extras: Slink Physique – mesh figure V1
Slink high feet and casual hands with Just Dark Metals Polish {ZOZ}
Furniture : Marguerite Armchair , Moonlit Lavender, Senzafine
Standing poses: Lourdes, Diesel Works

Leave a Reply

