Aye Aye Cap’n

aye aye capn

Even the deckhands on a pirate ship deserve their share of the booty, so this quick posts features a glimpse of some that survived the pillage and plundering.

just one of the crew

A close up to share some of the shinies, and now a small confession. I spent a “kings ransom” or a “pirate’s haul” when I went to the Fantasy Gacha Carnival, and I don’t regret a thing.. in fact it’s incredibly hard to resist going again. I tried to limit the potential damage to my wallet, I thought, by going to a Yardsale instead. But I ended up buying lots of items from the current FGC and past gacha events, hence there are some items in my post that I am not sure which event they are from but I will include the store/ maker’s name if I am unsure whether they’re from the current FGC.

Details:
Skin: Brandi – Jamaica Pippy Style C, -Glam Affair –
Hair: Pirate Wench, little bones ( @ FGC)
Eyes: Ascension Eyes – Scoria , IKON
Dress:Atena Opened Dress – Dark Orange, Phwoar Couture
Accessories: Wench’s Choker – Copper Doubloon, PIDIDDLE (@ FGC)
Viking amulet Eye of Odin, BananaN ( @FGC)
pirate.doubloon.drop.earrings, ieQED (@ FGC)
Eunice Bracelets Gold , .aisling. ( past gacha event)
The Valkyries – Belt – Gold, The Annex ( past gacha event)
Extras:Slink casual hands
Poses: Dolce set, *PosESioN*

Location of photo: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Black%20Spot/225/47/32 – I found this location thanks to a recent post by Strawberry Singh

SLurl to : Fantasy Gacha Carnival : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Acerbus%20Silva/83/185/52

 

Leave a Reply

