Business class

A classy business act

I absolutely fell in love with these black and gold shoes from 22769 [femme] when I saw them at The Metallic Fair, I grabbed up a pair when I saw they were named Serenity, how could I resist right? I also felt the same way when I saw this classic black suit from Purple Moon which is at the Rock Your Rack event. If that event hasn’t finished I think it must be down to it’s last 24 hours.

Zibska, Kellini and 22769 [bauwerk]

Continuing in the theme of black and gold I picked up this classy little dress from Kelini, I really like the detailing the variations at the neckline, small splits at the hemline and the way the gold panels guide your eyes down the top and around giving a lovely break visually that is very flattering.

real evil watch and shoes from 22769 [bauwerk]

I was able to request some blogger samples when I visited the Jewelry Fair before it opened and was thrilled when I unpacked the box from RealEvil.  Above I am wearing the Lux Viva watch and although I chose to go with a classic simple gold appearance you can customise it using a hud to choose from a range of colours for different sections of the watch. I have never got into wearing watches in SL though even after this Jewelry Fair I know this is one beautiful accessory that will be adorning my wrist more in the future.

LUX Mia set,RealEvil @ Jewelry Fair

In this picture I decided to include a picture of the hud that is included in the Lux Mia set, again from RealEvil. The linked circles of this set give a solid focus that mirrors the the beautiful gold buttons on the jacket, although gold is an option on the hud I wanted to avoid a too matched look and so selected a bright red. There is a lovely lightness to the gems as they appear to glitter and shine as you can see on the hud you can customise this set quite a lot by choosing different metals as well as different gem colours.

I will drop the SLurl to the Jewelry Fair below the details, and recommend you go and check out this event. The are a lot of well known as well as some “new faces” on the jewelry scene so it is very exciting to pick out and pick up a few new pieces to enhance your wardrobe. Also as you wander around keep your eye out for gifts and dollarbies that some stores have placed for visitors, on top of the event exclusives this just adds even more of a shine to the enjoyment of such a glittering event.

Details:
Skin: MIA ~BlackLabel~ PA RED MEB, [PXL]
Hair: Hathaway hair – Dark Brown 2,~Tableau Vivant~
Eyes: Hope Eyes – Denim, IKON
Clothing: on left- Amore Dress Size , Kelini
Sima ~ Hat, Zibska
on right-Adele suit in black mesh , RYR exclusive, PM (PurpleMoon Creations)

Jewelry: on left- LUX Viva Watch, **RE** RealEvil @ Jewelry Fair 2014
Cubic Necklace Gold, 22769 ~ [accessories]
on right – LUX Mia set, **RE**, RealEvil @ Jewelry Fair 2014

Shoes: Serenity Heels – gold/black, 22769 ~ [femme]
Extras: Slink mid feet and casual hands
Poses: Alea, *ED* Eternal Dream Poses
Windlight: [NB] Alpine-skinlight RGB

SLurl to : Jewelry Fair 2014- http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Slumber%20Land/127/124/25

Leave a Reply

