Where the wildflowers bloom

wildflower paradise

I simply fell in love when I saw these wildflower bouquets just released by NSP Florals. Available in a range of colour mixes they look freshly gathered and loosely bunched in a delightful mix that I would be happy to have blooming in a meadow near me.

Wild flower bouquet, NSP Florals

I went to HappyMood to take my pictures and loved the softness the beams of sunlight added, even if they did alter the appearance slightly of my lovely new hairstyle from Argrace. I have never brought a blonde pack from them before, but I am really like the softness of tone and style, perhaps because it sets off this delicate skin from Lara Hurley that is featured at this months Uber event. My super sweet little dress is a fun out of the ordinary dress that you can pick up from a gacha machine at The Gathering event. The skirt is permanently spread like this, and comes complete with a range of poses to help you make the most of the apparent movement of the fabric.

 

Details:
Skin: Scarlett/Milky, Lara Hurley ( @ Uber)
Hair: AZUSA – Baby Blonde, *ARGRACE*
Eyes: Hope Eyes – Green, IKON
Clothing: Zonda Dress , :Moon Amore: ( @ The Gathering)
Flowers: Wild Flower Bouquet (Aubergine & Yellow), ( also includes a transferable floral hair add on, not worn)NSP Florals http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Excalibur%20II/85/67/24
Extras: Slink physique 1.4
Slink flat feet and casual hands with Mara polish by Plastik
Location: HappyMood

Leave a Reply

