Property for sale, nice neighbourhood

halloween_001

I had such a fun time exploring  Havenhollow Returns that I decided to return. My friend Leya had passed me this great pumpkin orange dress with the 3/4 sleeves and swinging skirt of the 50’s so I styled to match and returned to the scene of the crime so to speak. After checking on a few of the neighbors to make sure they had their trick or treat surprises ready I noticed there was a property for sale not so far from the park. Whilst I stopped to note the details I made a new friend.

halloween_002

No not the gentleman in the hat he is one of the residents of Havenhollow- I wonder what he did wrong to be kept on the porch for so long. But maybe I will talk him into making an appearance on my blog some time. Meanwhile I will leave you the SLurl and remind  you that there are two parts to this Halloween experience, first part is the trick or treats from the houses in the street. For the second part your adventure begins as you wander into the dark tunnel on the edge of town, make sure you are wearing your hud and agreed to let you teleport you, as that is how you move from spooky room to even spookier hallway. But I won’t spoil the surprise, grab some friends and have some spooky Halloween fun. If you make your way out successfully you can claim some prizes.

Details:
Skin: Grace, c88 med 2 br , -Belleza- ( past C88 round)
Hair: Vixen, Truth ( @ Uber)
Eyes: Hope Eyes, Iron, IKON
Dress: Wives and Lovers, Halloween special includes mesh dress, LTA and shoes ( shoes not worn), Hidden Kitten  https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/HK-Wives-and-Lovers-Halloween-special/6454994
Accessories: Pumpkin bag and torch part of Halloween Returns welcome pack ( folder given on landing)
Shoes: Norma heels, earth, BOOM ( @ current C88)
Extras: Slink mid feet and casual hands

SLurl to Havenhollow Returns : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Havenhollow/163/36/2225

Leave a Reply

