A good reason to go topless

– is a great sale on pants!

deco pants sale

DECO is a store I have been to a few times but I must admit to having only bought shoes there. So when I saw a notecard that they were having a sale on pants I didn’t really know what to expect. What I found was great casual pants marked down to 50L – I’m not sure how long this will last so if you want to just grab the SLurl and skip the other topless photo I understand. What? turn around? ok then

deco pants sale_002

As you can see there are men’s pants ( located on the right side of the store going in) and women’s for both their are long and short options a variety of casual styles and colours.

Now grab the SLurl and get going! DECO- http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Friday/15/85/36

Leave a Reply

