You know you want me

Well not me.. but the wonderful items I want to show you in my post.

a little of this a little of that

This post is a mixture of items , some free or almost free, some specials – and all really special!

Lumae+ EMOtions+ Zuri Rayna

First up my hair, Princess v2 is from Emotions, v1 is also available which has a full head of hair. I chose this version with included shaved base and was pleasantly surprised when I accidentally discovered the eyebrows were a perfect match for this bold red hair colour. The skin is FREE at Lumae as part of The Dirty Turkey Hunt ( hint list here : http://depravednation.com/archives/event/10035). It includes two tones of Nima, shape, brows, some cleavage options, brow shaper and loud mouth applier. It does not include any other appliers but if you check out the display in store you will find that you can buy an applier pack for 100L per skin tone, and this includes a heap of different appliers ( a bargain).

Autumn Symphony Halloween Hunt

Another great bargain is the jewelry I am wearing, this is part of the Autumn Symphony set which is part of a hunt at the Zuri Jewelry store. If you are wearing your group tag each piece costs 1L ( 25L for non group members) and remember this month is Anniversary month and the group is free to join.

miss canning skirt hud

My outfit is actually made up of several different pieces from different designers, but I really loved the way they fit together. I wore the leather halter top from DaneMarkZ and by wearing a slightly bigger size than I usually wear I got a fantastic fit with the skirt from Miss Canning. This is a sexy thigh-high spilt skirt with hud to allow you to change the fabric, it came with a cute top which looks equally as great in the variety of pattern choices, tango appliers are included.

Glow Designs

My sexy stilettos are a steal for Slink lovers, as you can pick up a range of colours in the Grace style ( from Glow Designs ) at a super low price while they are featured at The Cosmoplitan Sales Room. At a tiny 99L per colour or 699L for the fatpack of 8 colours I am sure this is one of the many things that you will WANT.. I know I do.

 Details
Skin:Nima: 3 Latte/ Rosa { Mid cleavage/ RedBrow}, Lumae (Dirty Turkey hunt prize)- FREE
Hair:* PRINCESS 2* ( includes shaved hairbase) .:EMO-tions:. http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hells%20End/134/145/25
Eyes: Hope Eyes – Chocolate, IKON
Clothing:Nadia – Charcoal, DMZ ( DaneMarkZ-http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/District%20Gold/154/213/27 )
[ Cropped Set ] – Skirt, :: Miss Canning ::
Jewelry: Symphony Amber Crystals Earrings and bracelets, Zuri Rayna Jewelry http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jewels%20Isle/196/193/25 – hunt items
Shoes: Grace Shoes Black, .:Glow Designs:. ( @current Cosmopolitan Sales Room – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Happy%20Heaven/227/134/22)
Extras: Slink casual hands and high feet with HeraGold from La Boheme ( @ My Slink Obsession)
Poses : from Eternal Dream Poses, Alea and Glam’s Affairs sets

2 thoughts on “You know you want me

Leave a Reply

