So totally loved by me

MAAI, loved red gown

Wearing the updated Belleza body and loving the improvement to the neck area, in these photos I used pretty dull background light and used a projector to highlight myself and the clothing. This can lead to some unusual shadows and joins for mesh body parts being highlighted but I didn’t find this today.

loved red gown, side view

I really appreciate the perfect fit of using an Omega applier ( with the LoveNLust Belleza relay hud- which has also been updated recently). Then by adding on the fuller layers of skirt to give the perfect blend between a body hugging gown and one that moves as you move.

Jewelry by Finesmith

I picked up this great short hairstyle from Catwa immediately after trying the demo as I knew it would be a great way to show off jewelry, plus it is called Victoria, the same name as one of my closest friends that alone was a good reason to buy it right? My jewelry continued the love theme, titled Fall in Love, it is from Finesmith, something from one of their older collections or hunts I believe.

Something new, other than my hair and gorgeous gown from Maai, is my poses, just released this weekend at KaTink. If you are in this group you will know that the weekend of the release you can purchase items at a reduced price when wearing your tag , so don’t waste time on this . If you aren’t in the group, you should really think about it with monthly group gifts, group credit as well as group specials this is a fantastic group for anyone who enjoys SL photography. Grab the SLurl below and take a look at this fabulous store.

Anastasia , red Lacq, JD

Before I drop down to the details I want to show off my shoes, I picked up these at the last round of Uber. From JD I was thrilled that these shoes include versions for wearing with JD feet, Slink feet, Venus body ( Belleza ) and for  Ouch feet (TMP mesh body ).  To show the shoes I slipped off the lower skirts of my gown  a compromise to show shoes when wearing such a lovely gown

Another great opportunity is before you with a 50% sale at Frogstar, the gachas are excluded from this sale, but that leaves a lot to explore. I picked up the patio I am posing on ( which comes with a hud to let you alter textures) plus several pieces of furniture all at prices that are unbelievably low. Frogstar is sharing the love with us all for not only is there a sale but there is a large assortment of dollarbie items available at the front desk, these are available for anyone to purchase.

Details:
Skin: Yasmin Tan 4 Dk, -Belleza-
Hair:Victoria ( Rigged) CATWA -NEW
Eyes: Hope Eyes – Chocolate , IKON
Clothing: Loved gown, red, MAAI  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Banana%20Twist/132/130/103
Jewelry: FALL IN LOVE NECKLACE, earrings and bracelet, black FINESMITH
Shoes: Anastasia Belleza Venus – Lacq. Red, JD
Extras: -Belleza- Venus V 0.02 (worn with included neck blend tattoo)
Poses: Ophelie Editorial set, KaTink http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Monuriki%20Island/158/126/43
Decor: Torcello Mediterranean Patio, Frogstar- SALE on now until 14th November  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Meadow%20Blossom/194/224/22

 

Leave a Reply

