Slinkify me

Slinkify me, Hucci separates 1

Enjoying my Slink Physique body I decided it was time to add a few special pieces to my wardrobe. This shopping spree was influenced by the great clothing from Hucci. I have been a fan of Hucci since I first discovered it in the pre-mesh days, and things just keep getting better. First came the addition of shoes to wear with Slink feet ( mostly for medium and high) and now Eboni Khan brings clothing especially designed for wearing with your Slink mesh body. In the first picture I am wearing a made for Physique fitted mesh top and skirt, this means it adapts to fit over your Physique body WITHOUT the need to wear an alpha.

The fantastic leggings in the picture below are of a similar type of clothing whilst my cute little top is an applier top.. the texture is amazing! Oh and before I forget.. those cute shoes? They’re from Hucci too!

Slinkify me, hucci separates 2

One last Hucci made goodie for your Slink Physique ( though this one includes versions for wearing with your standard SL body as well).

Slinkify me, Hucci @ C88

Details:
Skin: Erin Pale Pearl Brunette , *League*
Hair: IGGY (Black), *Milk* ( SALE still on)
Eyes:Hope Eyes – Iron , IKON
Clothing: Picture 1- Geysir Top – Aluminum (SLP), Hucci  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hyde%20Park/187/211/37
Eyota Pencil Skirt – GreyStripe (SLP),Hucci
Picture 2- Quetta Top, Bubblegum, Hucci
Yendi Leggings silver ( includes standard mesh sizes, some extras for curvier than standard shapes, Slink add on and TMP applier) , Hucci
Picture 3- Hopewell slip dress, Nude, Hucci ( @ C88) includes standard mesh as well as fitted to Slink physique mesh options.
Shoes:Glynco Pumps – Silver, Hucci
Extras: Slink Physique Mesh Body V 1.4
Slink mid feet and casual hands with polish set 66, Flair

Leave a Reply

