It’s time to go

The time is now

It’s time to go, time to hit the road and check out what you can find at this round of Genre. Themed for a Post Apocalyptic world the setting is perfect, the items clever and creative .Although not everything I am wearing is from Genre –  they fit my thoughts for this picture so check the details for the specifics.

Time to hit the road

My skin is from Lumae and is available in a range of skin tones, I chose honey, and within each pack you get multiple versions with different degree of shading over the eye. What a fantastic skin at an amazing price, this was one of my Genre finds. The other item I picked up there was my great short skirt, it comes with a hud giving you several different choices of fabric all equally appropriate for the post apocalyptic theme.

Lumae + DRD @ Genre

My weapon is one I picked up at the current Fantasy Gacha Carnival as is the top , which is designed to be worn with another much fuller skirt but I liked this pairing. My great grungy boots are from a past event and I confess I liked these boots by DRD so much that I bought several different pairs.

Details:
Skin: Star : 4 – Honey / Apoc – Full Light {Mid Cleavage}, Lumae ( @ Genre)
Hair: Drake Hair – Ladies – Solstice, ~Tableau Vivant~
Eyes: Hope Eyes – Leonine , IKON
Clothing:*MESH*Steampunk Gown Top*, Yasum ( @ current FGC)
Apocalypse Skirt- Heavy Grunge, =Mirage= ( @ Genre)
Fingerless Leather Gloves, ( slink hud), Izzie’s
Accessories: Norath “The Mighty Waraxe”, !dM ( @ FGC)
Shoes:grunge thigh highs – dark net , DRD
Extras: Slink casual hands and high feet
Mechanic Hands SLINK HUD – nailpolish, ~Tableau Vivant~

Leave a Reply

