Elegantly exotic

Lazuri jewelry

I had this photo in mind last week, but with health and other interruptions I didn’t get it taken until this morning. Beautiful purple orchids on this jewelry set from Lazuri ( released at the recently closed J& A Expo)were the catalyst for this this tropical setting. My daringly revealing gown is courtesy of Valentina E at this months round of Uber, you can purchase the dress on it’s own or a contrasting or matching bodysuit for a more modest look. I wanted a flowing almost falling off me look so skipped the bodysuit, but as these pictures will be seen by various audiences I played it safe and added specially tinted pasties.

Lazuri jewelry, Glam Affair skin

My skin is the super pale new skin tone, Polar unveiled by Glam Affair at this round of Collabor88. As a nice bonus this particular skin tone included the Slink hands and feet with the skin, saving me a trip to the store just for these. I recently decided to try a new shape, and picked up the Zara one at Glam Affair. These are my first photos since changing and I may still refine the face a little more, I have been trying to get a blend between my usual shape and the new to me one.

floating away

One last photo before the details list, this was just a fun shot experimenting with “floating” . I tried lots of different wind and water lighting and was quite happy with the softness of this one and the slight gilding on the water.

Details:
Skin: Amberly II – Polar 03 F, – Glam Affair – ( @ C88)
Hair: Longfall Hair – Light dyes, ~Tableau Vivant~ ( past gacha event item)
Eyes: Lillian Eyes – Winter {Medium}, [Buzz] ( @ Kustom 9)
Clothing:Stella Belted Gown , Jade, :V.e. ( @Uber)
Jewelry: Mio, purple- Hair attachment, ring, snake necklace and upperarm bracelets worn, Lazuri ( was at J&A Expo)
Extras: Slink casual hands and high feet
Poses: Still Life, Ma Vie

Leave a Reply

