Martha the Sage

Peqe gown @ We<3 RP

The first We ❤ Roleplay event for 2015 is open and simply packed with wonderful inspiration and “must haves”.  From EMO-tions a gorgeous a loosened plait hairstyle with an intricate ( and optional headpiece). Included is a hud to give you a few choices on the colour of the headpiece, I love choices don’t you?

One choice that was difficult to make was selecting a colour of this flowing dress from Peqe, check out both sides of the display as one has pure bold colour choices like red, white , black, whilst the other side has gorgeous graduated colour dresses. This soft shifting shades of green spoke the loudest to me, which one calls your name?

 

Martha, EMOtions + Megan (beauty), DeeTaleZ, We <3 RP

I found and fell in love with a skin from DeeTaleZ, yes another from this store that I couldn’t resist, I think it fits me perfectly and I was thrilled to be able to grab the applier to wear my Maitreya mesh body. I did choose to keep my Slink hands and feet on ( wearing XS is definitely the way to go) and slipped on a coat of bold polish from La Boheme.

 

Chicago heels by Preptopia

My shoes are for Slink mid feet and added just the right finishing touch for my look, that I had to find a way to show them off. The Chicago heels are from Preptopia and although I got these when they were released for another event I have noticed they are available in three colour choices at the current round of Designer Circle.

Martha

Details:
Skin: Megan (Brows2) brown Eastern, DeeTaleZ ( @ We ❤ RP)
Hair: * MARTHA *, includes headpiece, .:EMO-tions:.( @ We ❤ RP)
Eyes: Deadshine Eyes – Dark (Arid), IKON
Makeup: Simone 4, !Musa! ( @ We ❤ RP)
Clothing: Indel green , PEQE ( @ We ❤ RP)
Shoes: Chicago Heels Moss (for Slink Mid Feet), *Preptopia*
Extras:Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V1.0
Slink casual hands and mid feet with Karma polish for Slink nails , La Boheme
Poses: a selection from my collection of Ma Vie poses

Location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Botanical%20Gardens/192/59/39

Leave a Reply

