Lace me up in leather

Lace me up

I love finding new to me stores, and the other day I discovered a great one thanks to someone talking about FashionNatic in the Skin Addiction group. After being kindly sent a landmark I took off to check it out, wow what a huge place! Now I will mention that items tend to be priced around 300L but as most of them include huds letting you choose to change a variety if different parts you are getting a great bargain… then add to that some of the most gorgeous leather textures. Well I managed to restrain myself to walking out with only three items, but I know I will be returning!

 

items from FashionNatic

This dress is fantastic, remember how I mentioned the hud, well here you can change the colour of the top and skirt independent of each other or match them for a all in one effect. You can also change the straps colours and check out those cute laces.

 

collage DS eyes

Another new to me, well actually no the store is not new to me as I have worn Dulce Secrets skins before , but as I was unpacking some review boxes delivered through the We Love To Blog group, i noticed eyes. I am a long time fan of IKON eyes, with the occasional Buzzeri pair for variety, but I think I am going to have to add a DS selection because these eyes are gorgeous! At the moment you can find a selection from the Destiny range at Designer Showcase.

Details:
Skin: Megan (Brows2) brown Mixedtype , DeeTaleZ
Hair: Electra, [Entwined] ( @ We ❤ RP)
Eyes: Destiny Stone Eyes , ::DS:: Dulce Secrets ( @ Designer Showcase) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Flawless/182/68/29
Clothing: Regina Belted Dress , FashionNatic
Shoes: Millicent Boots, for SLink high feet, FashionNatic  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Fashion%20Boulevard%20II/11/82/22
Extras: Slink casual hands and high feet
Poses: Alea, Eternal Dream Poses

One thought on “Lace me up in leather

Leave a Reply

