Divinely decadent

Junbug @ C88

Although the theme for this month’s round of C88 is unicorn based I will confess I am not hugely into dressing as a unicorn though I will admire them from afar. I couldn’t pass up the chance to pick up yet another gorgeous Junbug gown though, especially when I saw those bows! Available in a range of colour choices both pastel and bold, this tightly corseted daringly low cut dress spills into a fluidly full gown that Junbug is so well known for. I  wanted to create a certain setting for my photo so searched [bauwerk] and stumbled across  this lovely brocade ottoman and complementing drapes – perfect.

 

Aurora coral, gold, Zuri's Jewelry

My jewelry is the lovely Aurora set from Zuri’s Jewelry, I featured it in a gorgeous red and gold combination in my Christmas colours post. Now that Penumbra Sneak Peak event is over the items are available in store and I spotted this gorgeous combination, I love how it echoes the delicate orange floral pattern on the bodice.

Details:
Skin:Megan (Brows2) brown Mixedtype, DeeTaleZ
Hair: Widow , little bones.
Eyes: Hope Eyes – Iron, IKON
Clothing: Betty’s Gown [Vintage Floral Unicorn] , *{Junbug}*
Jewelry: Aurora set Coral Opal/Gold, ( includes necklace, earrings, bracelets) Zuri Rayna Jewelry
Extras: Slink casual hands and high feet
Furniture and Decor: Ottoman Enfant White Brocade, [bauwerk]
Brocade drapes, [bauwerk]

 

One thought on “Divinely decadent

Leave a Reply

