Love is black and white

love is

A collection of items today that I just love, some that were purposefully made to complement each other- the black and white fireplace and artwork from Potpourri ( which are part of a 2 path hunt), or that I just wanted to bring together.  Maai has released some mesh boots, especially designed for wearing with mesh bodies, though today I slipped them on as is ( no special feet needed). My lovely dress with cute xoxo belt is from Eyelure and continuing on with items I love I added a simple necklace from Zuri Jewelry, check out the close up further down.

 

Black and white hunt items, Potpourri

My chairs are Baroque inspired armchairs that I picked up from Boudoir, not a new item but one I love to bring out and use over and over.

 

Tameless hair+Zuri Jewelry

My hair is a new release from Tameless and my skin I picked up at the recently opened Oh My Gacha, the lovely Alice from Essences, at 100L a play. My eyes are from Dulce Secrets I mentioned them in a previous post, available at Designer showcase in a choice of six different colours, each one only 75L ( includes system and mesh eyes).

I really like this Tangled Heart necklace from Zuri Jewelry, and if you look closely you can see I managed to catch a hint of the sparkle in the picture above.

Details:
Skin:[Alice OMGacha02] medium01 *brunette*, Essences
Hair: Aspen, Tameless
Eyes:Destiny Stone Eyes, DS
Clothing: Xoxo MiniDress , Blue, Eyelure
Jewelry:Tangled Hearts Diamond Pendant Silver, Zuri’s Jewelry
Extras: Slink casual hands
Boots: Dani boots fitted mesh , black , MAAI
Furniture : Black & White Tree 3 Panel wall canvas, Potpourri (Black or White hunt item 0L)
Black & White Marble Fireplace, Potpourri (Black or White hunt item 0L)
Baroque Armchair Black/White stripes, Boudoir

One thought on “Love is black and white

Leave a Reply

