Phaedra was her name

On with the show

Zuri Rayna, of Zuri’s Jewelry, has released a bold and beautiful set that she has named Phaedra. Consisting of a necklace and earrings this set is available in a range of colour combinations each eye catching and gorgeous. I wanted a bold look to create an impact with Phaedra and I found just what I was looking for in this newly released hairstyle from EMO-tions named Nefertiti, which you can find at the Mainstore this weekend .

I had been eyeing up this stunning gown from Junbug which was available at a special price this week at the Countdown event. I picked up this week’s FLF offer from Belleza and saw it all coming together… but then I realised I saw too much. The Baronness gown is deliberately low cut but rather than flash my nipples in this post, I decided to see if I had some suitable lingerie to just cover up a little. After searching through my Carries collection I decided to use  the top of the Calleen lingerie, in teal a perfect match even though you only see a sliver of it peeking through… but better that than me!

 

Phaedra, from Zuri's Jewelry

 

Details:
Skin: (Ashley) Peacock FLF Med R, -Belleza- ( current FLF offer)
with -Belleza- Med cleavage (Tattoo) added
Hair: * NEFERTITI *.:EMO-tions:. – NEW  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hells%20End/134/145/25
Eyes: Promise Eyes – Metal , IKON
Makeup: isla Lipstick -Black Cherry Light, *League*
Clothing: The Baroness [Aqua] , *{Junbug}*
Calleen Top Teal, Carries Lingerie ( worn as a modesty layer)
Jewelry: Phaedra – Chocolate/Topaz/Gold, Zuri’s Jewelry  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jewels%20Isle/196/193/25
Shoes: victoria.pump.sea green, ieQED
Extras: Slink casual hands and high feet with Just Dark Metals Polish, -{ZOZ}-
Poses: Past Midnight, Le Poppycock, gacha items @ Genre ( incl masks)
Decor: Phantom – Giant curtain, DRD (gacha item @ Oh My Gacha )

Leave a Reply

