EnDangered

elymode+ ieQed

Red and black together are often signs of danger.. so beware I found some dangerously sexy items. I couldn’t resist the sexy snake inspired shoes from ieQED for this round of 21Shoes, the other pair are equally as drop dead gorgeous.

I have really been enjoying wearing the Maitreya mesh body so was thrilled to find this sexy “jumper” outfit from Elymode at the My Attic event. This event is open for a short time and everything is priced so low you really need to grab the chance to check everything out.  I also picked up this fantastic lounging chair stuffed with provocative posts, and this long parted hairstyle from Mina, I picked up a lot more and will share some as soon as I can.

 

ieQED shoes

The Xandra jumper includes system layers, plus appliers for TMP, Belleza, Slink, Maitreya and the Omega. But wait there’s more, although I am showing it off as a sexy one piece, the Xandra can be worn as a short top with tiny shorts, a long top or high waisted shorts. It is also available in a range of colors and at only 95L you will be tempted to get more than one color- why resist?!

 

pulcino polish ( gacha)

Before I drop down to the details I wanted to share a close up of some polish from Pulcino, Meltwater features a Nordic pattern and is a gacha prize at the main store ( SLurl in details). Shown above is one of the rares, a fatpack , at 20L a play whether you win the fatpack or not you are going to walk away happy with a new polished look at a super low price.

 

watch your back

Details:
Skin: Megan (Brows2) brown Eastern, DeeTaleZ
Hair: Linda -Busty 01 (no materials version), MINA hair ( @ My Attic) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Deck/101/194/22
Eyes: Ascension Eyes – Scoria , IKON
Clothing: Xandra separates Omega HUDv1: red / black, elymode ( @ My Attic)
Shoes: snakeskin.pump.red/black/white., ieQED
Extras: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1
Slink casual hands and high feet with Meltwater polish, RARE hud , Pulcino  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Kourinbou/18/66/23
Furniture: Temptation Lounge, W. Winx & Flair ( @ My Attic)

3 thoughts on “EnDangered

  1. thanks for featuring elymode on your blog, and for showing off my stuff from lots of angles (Especially the lace on the tush!)
    ❤ ely

    (I notice in the credits that you used the Omega HUD. It was brought to my attention this morning that the Maitreya HUD wasn't working for the red set, but I've fixed it now. For those who already purchased it I'll be sending out the fix through my system in just a bit, or get it from the redelivery terminal at my main location.)

    • I love your outfit, it combines sexy, fun and versatile. It’s good to know about the Maitreya hud update, designers are doing such an amazing job bringing their clothing out with so many applier options- the occasional hiccup with the appliers is bound to happen sometime 🙂

Leave a Reply

