Wonderful Whimsy

Whimsy gift

Whimsy is a lovely outfit from Norena Soir who has generously made this gorgeous purple version the group gift for January. There is a small fee to join but this is well worth it, not only is the current group gift available in the gift display outside the main store but lots of the previous gifts are still there!

pose by Katink clothing and shoes from Muse

I had fun trying out the different poses from the new set from KaTink called  Temptress 2  , remember that on the weekend of release group members wearing their tag get to purchase it at a lower price.

Whimsy shoes from [MUSE]

I wanted to share a close up of the shoes ( for SLink high feet), included with the Whimsy dress, which has a sheer overlay making it a sophisticated evening cocktail dress. While you are there collecting your group gifts make sure you slip into the store and check out what both [MUSE] and NSP Florals as there are specials and new releases you will not want to miss.

I have to apologize as I was in a bit of a distracted mood after shooting my photos and forgot to record specific details like I usually do. I have already mentioned my outfit- Whimsy from [MUSE], my poses from KaTink, my hair is one of the just released styles from Truth , you will find it at the store not an event. My skin is a Glam Affair one, I believe Mokatana in America tone and I was wearing my Maitreya mesh body.

SLurl to [MUSE] /NSP Florals – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Never%20Again/172/172/1503

2 thoughts on “Wonderful Whimsy

Leave a Reply

