My dear Elisabeth

Elisabeth, Carries

My dear Elisabeth I must tell you how much I admire you..

Elisabeth gown back detail, Carries

oh my.. my dearest Elisabeth I must tell you how I adore you..

Elisabeth lingerie

Elisabeth, you take my breath away..

Elisabeth

I worship at your feet  dear Elisabeth.

Carrie’s Lingerie is warming things up in preparation for Valentine’s Day with a steady release of hot lingerie and gorgeous gowns.  Today I have the Elisabeth which is available to buy as a lingerie or a gown, but why not enjoy both I say! Carrie is taking to applier clothing with great enthusiasm and I am loving the options so today I am showing you Elisabeth on  my Belleza body, and I decided to go with the less is more attitude.

Both lingerie and gown are available in black/ red and white/red combinations. You can purchase them for standard SL bodies or mesh as there are Physique appliers and Omega appliers available. With the use of the LoveNLust relay hud for your specific body you can use the Omega applier on a range of bodies. Included though not shown today are gorgeous opera length gloves and detailed stockings. Slink appliers are included for using when wearing these with SLink hands or feet.

I found out a useful tip if you are finding your Belleza mesh body is being a bit difficult in rezzing the applied clothing, simply zoom in close to your body and it should “pop” into focus. I heard that when this happens with the Maitreya body the way to fix it is to remove and re-add your mesh body. Tips like this are so useful to know!

Details:
Skin: Yasmin Med 4 Dk, Belleza
Hair:Dancing Horses, Exile
Eyes: Promise Eyes – Mahogany, IKON
Clothing: Elisabeth Hearts Black GOWN Omega version, Carrie’s Lingerie  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Carries%20Dreams/83/129/22
Elisabeth Hearts Black lingerie Omega Hud, Carrie’s Lingerie
Extras: -Belleza- Venus V 0.02
Omega System Relay HUD for Belleza
Poses: Alea and Sweet Baby pose sets, Eternal Dreams
Furniture: Ines Ottoman Charcoal, Trompe Loeil
Flexi curtain (red), Dench Designs

One thought on “My dear Elisabeth

Leave a Reply

