Elegantly Elite

Elite Belle Hearts, Zuri's Jewelry

I am finding it increasingly challenging to focus on writing things as I would normally for my blog. My concentration is definitely out the window probably winging it’s way to my mother’s bedside. I’ve just got off the phone with her and today has been a good day for her, lots of family visiting, and although she sounded tired and a little forgetful, she also sounded relaxed and pretty positive. I am not sure if she is blocking the knowledge or accepting but I know today I have struggled with doing either, it’s not that I wept – though I know that will come , it’s more that I had the concentration of a goldfish. Logging onto SL was a challenge, and even though I had lots of wonderful inspiration waiting in my inventory, blogging just seemed too difficult a task today. So instead I cropped some pictures I took a couple days ago , I wanted to share these gorgeous items so here they are.

Maai, EMO-tions, Zuri's Jewelry

The jewelry is the Belle Hearts set I showed off recently, but this time in the elite version, check it out at Zuri’s Jewelry and remember to wear your group tag when purchasing from single vendors on the first two floors to enjoy a discounted price. The gown from Maai is a delightful mix of daring and demure, I love the accents on the hips and the froth of lace from the flexi add on skirts.

Details:
Skin: Luna brown Mediterranean, DeeTaleZ
Hair: * CLAUDETTE *, .:EMO-tions:. http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hells%20End/134/145/25
Eyes:Promise Eyes – Mahogany , IKON
Clothing: Diana gown, MAAI ( includes system layers plus applier options for mesh bodies) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Banana%20Twist/126/125/103
Jewelry: Belle Heart -Elite set-Metal/Gemchange, Zuri’s Jewelry ( includes necklace and earrings)  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jewels%20Isle/196/193/25
Extras: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1
Slink casual hands and high feet
Backdrop: Perfect Portait curtain, KaTink
Poses: Trudy, oOo Studio

One thought on “Elegantly Elite

Leave a Reply

