Come ROMP with me

Serenity_KINK 2 7 15 4

Well it’s time to get Fresh with another sexy, hot and kinky themed event. I was able to slip over for early blogger access and ..my oh my  what a lot of erotica to enjoy. I was able to get my hot little hands onto a few review items and then purchased a few extra for my own enjoyment. I wanted to have some fun with this shoot so called on my talented photographer friend Greg Slocombe.  If you are looking for some personal photos he captures the sensual and sexual side of SL with ease, but if you prefer something less revealing ( skin or personality wise) he also shoots gorgeous close ups – I highly recommend a visit to his studio to view his work !

Serenity_KINK 2 7 15 6

Meanwhile, back to the shoot. Well I rezzed out several of the furniture pieces from 22769 and  wow between testing the bed and this gorgeously textured bench we worked up quite a sweat. The menus are creative and interesting , both feature singles and couple poses, and both are available in PG or Adult rating- yes of course I rezzed the Adult version.

My lingerie is one of three releases from Cannibelle that you can get at the event and omg talk about sexy.  This bodysuit comes in a range of colours, and priced so reasonably I suggest buying several. As well as system layers it includes applier huds  for Slink, Belleza, Maitreya and the Omega hud also. I was wearing the Maitreya body so used the matching hud and .. what you may not be able to see in THESE pictures is that as well as having the standard , sexy transparent mesh bodysuit.. you can also opt for a ripped version, with exposed nipples, genitals or both.

Because my blog is shared via several different methods, I have chosen to upload the more exposed photos to Flickr so you can see… well you can see what I mean, if you want , and for everyone else just don’t click the link 🙂    Adult rated photos, contains frontal nudity  –  https://www.flickr.com/photos/serenitycouerblanc/sets/72157650300798970/

Serenity_KINK 2 7 15 5

Photos by Greg Slocombe
Details:
Skin: Luna black Mediterranean, DeeTaleZ
Hair: * ABBEY *, .:EMO-tions:.
Eyes: Hope Eyes – Chocolate , IKON
Clothing: Adaline -Black- Maitreya HUD, ~Cannibelle~ ( @ Fresh http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Trancendence/127/127/22)
Shoes: Promiscuous heels, REIGN
Extras: Maitreya Mesh Body – HUD V2.1 Lara
Slink casual hands and high or flat feet

Furniture: Black tied leather bench, 22769 ( @ Fresh)

 

One thought on “Come ROMP with me

Leave a Reply

