Maid Morrigan

Maid Morrigan

Yes another Skin Fair review item- I did warn you there are a lot of absolutely gorgeous skins there. So buy up your lindens and prepare to beautify your avi!

[PXL] has released Aeryn I beautiful skin with several light makeup options available in their range of skin tones: Pale, Natural, Sunkiss and Olive. I decided to choose the Sunkissed tone and added the light tattoo layer of freckles included ( channeling some Celtic ancestry for this photo shoot).

 

Morrigan gown, Poets Heart

My gown is a lovely new release from Poet’s Heart, the Morrigan gown comes in 14 variations and included are huds to allow you to change the lace panel, ribbon and inner sleeve detail. I decided to leave my delicate meadow tone gown as is and topped my LeLutka locks with a cute headband I “won” at the Luck of the Irish gacha.

 

Audryn skin, PXL Carries Lingerie

Continuing with the Irish theme is a cute little ensemble released at Carrie’s Lingerie – ONLY available in the VIP area. It includes a corset, skirt (with which to create a dress with the corset as above) , top and panties, plus gloves garters and stockings. Also included but not shown is a fun top hat and themed make up. Carrie’s Lingerie includes system layers as well as Omega and Slink applier huds , as I was wearing my Maitreya mesh body I found it easy to choose and select which variations I wanted to wear at the click of a button.

 

PXL + ED poses

The Luck of the Irish gacha is where I hit gold with this fun pose prop from Eternal Dream Poses – it includes the pot of gold to rezz and the wearable 4 leaf clover, NOT the red head hiding in the treasure. By the way look at my gorgeous freckles all over, the applier hud comes with options for freckles as well as without, plus cleavage versions.. did I mention I love huds?

PXL , Carries, ED poses

Details:
Skin: Aeryn SK ~ Makeup 01 LEB C2, [PXL]–  (blogger review copy  ) @ Skin Fair 2015 opening SOON
[PXL] Face freckles light (tattoo)
Hair: Aaliyah hair., LeLutka.
Eyes: Hope Eyes – Green, IKON
Clothing:Morrigan Dress M (meadow), Poet’s Heart http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Zebria/219/122/1500
Princess Shamrocks (OMEGA Applier Hud), Carrie’s Lingerie http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Carries%20Dreams/83/129/22
Accessories: Azre Weeds:// Daisy, :[P] ( @ Luck of the Irish gacha)
Extras: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1 incl hands and feet
Pose prop: Gold 03, Eternal Dream Poses ( @ Luck of the Irish gacha)
Surroundings: Floating forest, Bicho Designs ( @ The Fantasy Room)

Leave a Reply

