Pucker up

Pink Acid, Tameless ,More than Ever

I PSed my picture above to make the nipples less visible purposefully for this post, however I personally love the nipple slip which works so well with the sliding off the shoulder look of this sexy chemise from More Than Ever. Available in a range of soft tones plus a gorgeous silvery tone for the group gift, grab the SLurl from the details.

I wanted to blog this skin again from Pink Acid at the Skin Fair, because it came with a range of appliers including one for Soul Kissers. There are several mesh lip add ons around the grid, but what I really loved about these are the ease of wearing, I just shifted mine a little higher, and the variety of fantasy themed lip styles available. There is more information on fitting and variations here: http://delasoulsl.com/2015/03/13/soul-skin-fair-2015/

A really interesting system in place at Skin Fair was a giftcard system that some designers used. When you purchased the item you received a card to use or gift to someone else. Once you add it you get the credit for the item purchased and it is delivered, to get it re-delivered you can use a Caspervend. Take a look at the quick snap below:

Soul giftcard

And now a couple picture of my Kisser 😉 I requested the closed pout though I know I would have had fun with some of the more fantasy themed ( vampire,orc, neko) . In the photo above I’m not wearing the kisser and below.. voila a cute little pout.

Pink Acid Doretta with Soul Kisser closed pout

Like all mesh attachments in some windlight and settings you will see some area where the add on is more noticeable, but I am liking what I see. I will be looking out to see what other skin makers jump on board and begin creating appliers for the Soul Kissers.

Details:
Skin: Doretta – Bare – Peach, Pink Acid Skin ( @ Skin Fair)
Hair: Illiana, Tameless
Eyes: Charm Eyes – Grey, IKON
Clothing: Enchanted Chemise in Spun Copper, More Than Ever  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Flawless/180/129/28
Extras: Kissers – Cupid’s Pout – Closed, .:Soul:.  ( @ Skin Fair)
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1
Poses: mixed ones from *PosESioN*

Leave a Reply

