Pack light

TAG @ MWFW

Well good news – I went shopping.. what? oh yeh I am always shopping but this time I went shopping to get my Male Slink flat feet . Honestly I regret not having done so sooner, not because I wish to walk around as a male in SL .. but for the times I do impersonate one I want to have awesome feet.

It’s fantastic to see more and more designers releasing footwear that is made for men to wear with their sexy Slink feet. Take a look at the great leather sandals above, released in several different materials, I chose to show off the leather ones. These along with the clothing shown, are from tag. and are available at MWFW. As usual details are below.

Details:
Skin: Giovanni/Chai/Bald, Ooh-la-licious ( @ MWFW) ( facial hair layer included) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/MWFW2%202015/185/208/24
Shape: Mackavelli Male Model Shape ,Ooh-la-licious – available at Mainstore
Hair: * JHONES*, .:EMO-tions:. http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hells%20End/134/145/25
Eyes: Promise Eyes – Mahogany, IKON
Clothing:outfit no diggity ( three), tag. ( @ MWFW)
Shoes: sandal no diggity – SLINK MALE FLAT – PAIR, tag. ( @ MWFW)
Extras: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands MALE V2.1 – Relaxed
Slink Avatar Enhancement Male Feet , Flat
Decor: Luggage Decor/ Black , David Heather ( past gacha event item)

MWFW 2015 Logo

Leave a Reply

