Sharing a message of love

 

 

Oceane- silverlicious makeup

I went to Chapter 4 specifically to try my hand at the gachas ( of course a couple of other items tempted me too), but I wanted to get some of this stunning set from Gizza. I love the drama , the texture and the colors.. the shine on the metal is gorgeous! Speaking of gorgeous check out the wonderful Silverlicious metallic makeup I am wearing, courtesy of Oceane. You can get this great makeup, or its counterpart in gold for a special price while it features at The MakeOver Room.

 

Gizza @ Chapter 4

 

I have had some wonderful news , I have been accepted into the group of bloggers for Fantasy Faire. This event is dear to my heart, the combination of a world rich in fantasy with care and support for a very real cause – Relay For Life. For me Fantasy Faire has always been a highlight of my SL calendar, and I have allowed my imagination to fly free as I wove stories around the amazing sims and fabulous creations .

I hope there comes a time in our future that no one goes through the suffering that cancer causes to a body, the stress it places upon a family . I hope there comes a time when cancer is spoken about in the past tense, that is one of those things mentioned in history books as a trial to humankind that has been eradicated. Until that time I hope that we can all find a way to support each other through the fight against this killer, whether it be through providing emotional, physical or financial support.. every little bit helps.

In less than 3 weeks the Fantasy Faire will open, I will be there, will you? For more information about the Faire, the designers, bloggers, and sims see the web page : https://fantasyfairesl.wordpress.com/

Details:
Skin: Roberta Porcelaine Brown Eyebrows, ^^Swallow^^
Hair: * AKORA*, .:EMO-tions:. ( also includes crown and chains that drape over your face)
Eyes: Promise Eyes – Wight, IKON
Clothing: Lysistrata Fantasy Costume [Silver] Skirt, Armor, Sleeves, Ears- GizzA ( each separate gacha pieces @ Chapter 4)
Makeup: Silverlicious Full Makeup, Oceane (@ The MakeOver Room) http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Flawless/130/139/28
Angelic MESH Lashes, Oceane  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Oceanside%20dAlliez/197/241/22
Jewelry: AKORA* necklace, .:EMO-tions:. ( included with the hair)
Extras: Maitreya Mesh Body -V3.0 Lara
Poses: Di’s Opera

 

Leave a Reply

