Ariana

Ariana , pale gold , Carries

Carries Lingerie continues to bring beautiful lingerie and whether you wear a mesh body or the usual SL one, Carrie will have you covered with sexy satins and silks. But did you know there are also Silks sold at the store too, the newest of these is the Ariana. I am wearing it with my Maitreya mesh body in a lovely pale gold, I have always loved the embroidery effect Carrie achieves . At the of this post I have some beautiful glittery skin effects to show you from Adam n Eve skins, but as they are showing more skin than usual I will save them to last .

 

Ariana back details, CB

I blogged this lovely skin from Ooh-la-licious Skins during the skin fair this year, and now you can find Shahira at the mainstore. I will include the SLurl in the details for this store along with the location for where I shot these photos.

Shahira , caramel, Ooh-la-licious

I went exploring and found a new place to shoot photos, I will return to explore a bit more fully, however I headed home to take the last few photos as I needed to be naked. You will find them below the line underneath the details.

Details:
Skin: Shahira/Caramel/Lip Gloss 1, Ooh-la-licious  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Harbor%20East/95/92/32
Hair: Aries *Fitted Mesh*, Soonsiki
Eyes: Hope Eyes – Leonine, IKON
Clothing: Ariana , pale gold, Carries http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Carries%20Dreams/83/129/22
Body makeup: Glitter Kanji Beauty for Maitreya, Adam n Eve http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Genesis/102/80/55
Glitter ( 2 Hearts) Vajazzle, Adam n Eve
Extras:Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.0
Poses: Lucy * January 2015 Subscriber Gift* , //elephante poses// ( I received this , and a couple other gifts, when I tapped the subscriber at Pose Fair)- FREE
Location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Nordan%20om%20Jorden/146/167/23


Kanji body glitter, AnE

A different take on tattoos or makeup , these intimate body glitters from Adam n Eve, are available at the main store and as you can see below the glitter is available in silver, gold or sparkly pink.

Vajazzle,2 hearts, AnE

 

Leave a Reply

