FF: My New Shiny

It is the 3rd of May.. and I’m not ready for the Fantasy Faire 2015 to be over! There were too many wonderful sights, events and shopping opportunities for me to get around all of them. But what I did see and buy ..and the people I met , the memories made precious. The whirlwind ride was wonderful – so wonderful I don’t want to get off. Plus I have more wonderful things to share via my Fantasy Faire tale I have been creating. So today I raced around grabbing all of the photos I need to complete this tale and will endeavor to post the remainder in a timely manner, just remember the items will not be available until they appear in the stores themselves.

my new shiny @ FF 2015

I found this outfit so appealing and was surprised I hadn’t heard of the store before. There seemed to be a mix of mesh and layer clothing but all items look really nicely textured, nothing plain about these clothes.

MysticHope

Details:
Skin: Luna brown Mediterranean, DeeTaleZ
Hair: Irene Mesh Hair – Black coffee, /Wasabi Pills/ ( @ FaMeshed)
Eyes: Promise Eyes – Metal, IKON
Clothing: Temple Servant Leya РRose MysticHope  ( Mainstore- http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Fantasy%20Cove/143/162/24 )
Extras:Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3
Poses: Bounce this Poses
Decor:Pearls , shelled, Odyssey, Fallen Gods
Pearls, hanging arrangements C and D, Odyssey, Fallen Gods
Building: Temple of the The Moon , Dragon Magick

Leave a Reply

